Who to Contact

Dave Gallagher, fundraising campaign planning specialist

Dave Gallagher

Founding Member

Tel: 215.262.6508
Email: dave@constellationadvancement.com

• Campaign design and feasibility
• Driving campaigns to goal
Chris Cloud - fundraising staffing & outsourced functions

Chris Cloud

Founding Member

Tel: 646.596.3607
Email: chris@constellationadvancement.com

• Interim development office leadership
• Specialty campaign structures
Jay Angeletti - Grateful Patient Fundraising Programs

Jay Angeletti

Founding Member

Tel: 917.584.9920
Email: jay@constellationadvancement.com

• Re-imagining development functions and outcomes
• Building fundraising capacity
Brian Sagrestano

Brian Sagrestano

Founding Member

Tel: 315.292.1335
Email: brian@constellationadvancement.com

• Enhancing sophisticated gift planning programs
• Gift planning start up and training

Mike Stein - expert in Development Office Assessments for non-profits

Mike Stein

Member

Tel: 607.547.4801
Mob: 607.434.5399

Email: michael@constellationadvancement.com

• Assesment of development office productivity
• Planning studies and campaigns
Sean Collins, Expert in expert Recruiting Non-profit Board Members

Sean Collins

Member

Tel: 516.672.3899
Email: sean@constellationadvancement.com

• Campaign feasibility, design and execution
• Optimizing development office functioning
Joe Tumolo, expert in Major Gifts and Gift Planning Training

Joe Tumolo

Associate

Tel: 610.653.7906
Email: joe@constellationadvancement.com

• Major Gifts and Planned Giving training and coaching for more productive gift officers
• Gift planning program development

Joe Mahon - Expert in campaign case fundraising

Joseph V. Mahon

Associate

Tel: 607.434.2116
Email: joe@constellationadvancement.com

• Fundraising campaign concept architect
• Assessing and improving development offices