Who to Contact

Dave Gallagher | Constellation Advancement | Campaign design and feasibility Driving campaigns to goal

Dave Gallagher

Founding Member

Tel: 215.262.6508
Email: dave@constellationadvancement.com

  • Campaign design and feasibility
  • Driving campaigns to goal
Chris Cloud - fundraising staffing & outsourced functions

Chris Cloud

Founding Member

Tel: 646.596.3607
Email: chris@constellationadvancement.com

  • Executive fund-raising counsel, board development
  • Specialty campaign structures with branding and communications considerations
  • Interim chief development officer
Jay Angeletti - Grateful Patient Fundraising Programs

Jay Angeletti

Founding Member

Tel: 917.584.9920
Email: jay@constellationadvancement.com

  • Re-imagining development functions and outcomes
  • Building fundraising capacity
Mike Stein - expert in Development Office Assessments for non-profits

Mike Stein

Member

Tel: 607.547.4801
Mob: 607.434.5399

Email: michael@constellationadvancement.com

  • Assessment of development office productivity
  • Planning studies and campaigns
  • Mentoring and Training
Sean Collins, Expert in expert Recruiting Non-profit Board Members

Sean Collins

Member

Tel: 516.672.3899
Email: sean@constellationadvancement.com

  • Annual funds, major gifts, in-house staffing
  • Campaign feasibility, design and execution
Margaret Holman

Margaret Holman

Member

Tel: 917.699.7380
Email: margaret@constellationadvancement.com

  • Board development and training
  • Major and planned gift programs
  • Capital Campaigns
Jamie Renwick

Jamie Renwick

Of Counsel

Tel: 917.288.9403
Email: jamie@constellationadvancement.com

  • Enhancing major gifts programs
  • Leadership and gift ask coaching