Who to Contact

Chris Cloud - fundraising staffing & outsourced functions

Chris Cloud

Founding Member

Tel: 646.596.3607
Email: chris@constellationadvancement.com

  • Interim development office leadership
  • Specialty campaign structures with branding and communications considerations
Jay Angeletti - Grateful Patient Fundraising Programs

Jay Angeletti

Founding Member

Tel: 917.584.9920
Email: jay@constellationadvancement.com

  • Re-imagining development functions and outcomes
  • Building fundraising capacity
Joe Tumolo, expert in Major Gifts and Gift Planning Training

Joe Tumolo

Member

Tel: 610.653.7906
Email: joe@constellationadvancement.com

  • Enhancing sophisticated gift planning programs
  • Gift planning start up and training
Mike Stein - expert in Development Office Assessments for non-profits

Mike Stein

Member

Tel: 607.547.4801
Mob: 607.434.5399

Email: michael@constellationadvancement.com

  • Assessment of development office productivity
  • Planning studies and campaigns
Sean Collins, Expert in expert Recruiting Non-profit Board Members

Sean Collins

Member

Tel: 516.672.3899
Email: sean@constellationadvancement.com

  • Campaign feasibility, design and execution
  • Optimizing development office functioning
Joe Mahon - Expert in campaign case fundraising

Joseph V. Mahon

Associate

Tel: 607.434.2116
Email: joe@constellationadvancement.com

  • Fundraising campaign concept architect
  • Assessing and improving development offices
Penny Cowden, MPA, CFRE, FAHP

Penny Cowden

Associate

Tel: 623.293.3401
Email: penny@constellationadvancement.com

  • Strategic Planning
  • Philanthropic Marketing and Communications
Margaret Holman

Margaret Holman

Associate

Tel: 917.699.7380
Email: margaret@constellationadvancement.com

  • Board development and training
  • Major and planned gift programs